Back to site

M185 - Let The Light In (CD or Vinyl+Mp3)

Image of M185 - Let The Light In (CD or Vinyl+Mp3)


M185 - LET THE LIGHT IN (2011)

Available on CD (Digipak) or Vinyl (incl. digital download mp3-320kBit/s).


1. 500 Seconds From The Sun
2. Space Bum Rocket Kid
3. Strange Weather
4. The City And The Beat
5. V.S.
6. Ready When You Are
7. Floating
8. The Big White Light
9. The Rift

What do M185 say about this album?

"Good choice, just buy it! Maybe the best way to start your M185 record collection. Have you already seen the video to Space Bum Rocket Kid? Anyway, make your day a good day and watch it again...

Thanks for making us rich kids"